List of Governing Body Members as on 15.05.2019

S. No.	Members	S. No.	Members
1.	Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education, Preet Vihar, Delhi- 110 092	2.	Director of Education Directorate of Education Govt. of NCT of Delhi Old Secretariat Delhi -110 054
3.	Add. Director of Education (Schools), Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Old Secretariat, New Delhi- 110 054.	4.	Deputy Director of Education (Exam) Office of the Additional Director of Education (School) Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi Old Secretariat, Delhi- 110054
5.	Deputy Director of Education (Zone 21) Directorate of Education Govt. of NCT of Delhi Old Secretariat Delhi – 110054	6.	Director of Education New Delhi Municipal Committee VII Floor, Room No. 7014 Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg New Delhi – 110001
7.	Joint Secretary (SE-II) Deptt. of School Education Ministry of Human Resource Development, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi – 110001	8.	Deputy Secretary (ME) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Nirman Bhawan New Delhi – 110001
9.	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Deptt. of School Education & Literacy Ministry of Human Resource Development, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi – 110001	10.	Director University of Delhi South Campus Benito Juarez Road New Delhi - 110021
11.	Secretary General Association of Indian Universities AIU House 16, Comrade Indrajit Gupta Marg (Kotla Marg) New Delhi - 110002	12.	President, Association of Indian Universities & Vice Chancellor, SRM Institute of Science & Technology, Kattankulathur- 603 203
13.	Vice Chancellor, Jagran Lake University, Mugliachap, Bhopal- 462044, Madhya Pradesh	14.	Chairman IPSC & Headmaster, Pingrove School, Kasauli Road, Dharampur- 173 209, District Solan, Himachal Pradesh
15.	Principal Birla Vidya Mandir Nainital, Uttarakhand- 263 001	16.	Commissioner Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan 18, Institutional Area Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg New Delhi – 110016
17.	Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti B-15, Institutional Area, Block B, Industrial Area, Sector 62, Noida- 201307 Uttar Pradesh	18.	Principal Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya No. 1, Keshav Puram, Delhi
19.	Principal Cosmos Public School Vasundhara Enclave Delhi – 110096	20.	Principal Mount Abu Public School Sector-5, Pocket B-8 Rohini, Delhi – 110085

S. No.	Members	S. No.	Members
21.	Principal	22.	Head & Dean
	Kamal Model Sr. Sec. School,		Faculty of Education
	Mohan Garden,		Department of Education
	New Delhi		(Central Institute of Education)
			University of Delhi – 110007
23.	Vice Chairman,	24.	ADG (HRD)
	All India Council for Technical		Indian Council of Agricultural Research
	Education		Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan – II
	Nelson Mandela Marg,		PUSA
	Vasant Kunj, New Delhi- 110067		New Delhi - 110012
25.	Principal- Education & Innovation	26.	Secretary
	Confederation of Indian Industry		Sangeet Natak Academy
	249- F, Sector 18, Udyog Vihar,		Rabindra Bhawan, 35
	Phase IV, Gurugram- 122 015		Ferozeshah Road
	(Haryana)		New Delhi – 110001
27.	Principal	28.	Former Principal
	Ahlcon International School		Delhi Public School
	Mayur Vihar, Phase-I		Site No. 3, Meerut Road,
	Delhi – 110091		Industrial Area, Ghaziabad- 201 003
			Uttar Pradesh
29.	Principal	30.	Principal
	Step by Step School		Pathways School
	Plot A10, Sector – 132		Gurugram-Faridabad Road
	Taj Expressway, Noida – 201303		Gurugram – 122003, Haryana
	Uttar Pradesh		
31.	Chairman & Principal,	32.	Director
	National Public School, 12-A, Main		DAV College Managing Committee
	Road, HAL, 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar,		Chitra Gupta Road
	Bangalore, Karnataka- 560038		Patparganj
			New Delhi - 110055
33.	Executive Director,	34.	Secretary,
	Pestle Weed College, Oak Hill Estate,		Central Board of Secondary Education,
	Mussoorie Diversion Road, Dehradun,		Preet Vihar,
	Uttarakhand- 248009		Delhi- 110 092